Best Eyeshadow Ever!!

Standard

My mom recently bought me 2 shades of Lid Smoothie Antioxidant 8-Hour Eye Colour from Clinique She bought me Cashew Later and Ginger-ly( the first is a pearly tan color and the second is a bronze-y color. My eyeshadow always creases so, she thought maybe this wouldn’t. I figured it would be just like the others, but I was wrong! I wore it all day at school and when I got home it looked exactly the same as it did when i put it on that morning, so it lasted more than 8 hrs. The eyeshadow goes on as a cream ,but dries as a powder. To apply it you squeeze a small amount onto your finger or a eyeshadow applicator. You can add more/less depending on the look you want. I highly recommend this product to anyone!

Leave a Reply

